THE GUJARAT CANCER SOCIETY **OFFICE BEARERS 2018-2019**

Vice Presidents

Health Minister Govt. of Gujarat Dr. Pankaj M. Shah Shri Kshitish Madanmohan Shri Chintan Parikh Smt. Bhartiben Parikh

General Secretary

Nominated by

Govt. of Gujarat

Govt. of Gujarat

Dr. Bharat Amin

Chairman

(GMDC)

Shri. Punamchand Parmar, IAS

Health & Family Welfare Dept.

Principal Secretary, PH & ME &

Commissioner of Health Services

Shri. Milind Torawane, IAS

Secretary to Govt. of Gujarat Finance Dept (Expenditure)

Dr. Jayanti S Ravi, IAS

Addl. Chief Secretary to Govt. of Gujarat

Gujarat Mineral Development Corporation

Shri Prashant Kinarivala

President

Hon'ble Governorshri of Gujarat Shri Acharya Devvrat

> **Executive Chairman and Vice President** Shri Pankaj Patel

Treasurers Shri CA, Bipin Shah

Members of Governing Board

Shri Pankaj R. Patel Chairman, Governing Board, GCRI Nominated by

Govt. of Gujarat

Deputy Director General Directorate General of Health Services Ministry of Health & Family Welfare **Director (IF)** Ministry of Health & Family Welfare Govt. of India

Trustees

Shri Pankaj R. Patel Shri Prashant Kinarivala Shri Kshitish Madanmohan Shri Rajesh Jaykrishna Shri Navnit Choksi

> Secretaries Shri Kaushik Patel Shri Deevyesh Radia

Nominated by

Gujarat Cancer Society Shri Pankaj R. Patel Executive Chairman Guiarat Cancer Society Shri Prashant Kinarivala General Secretary Gujarat Cancer Society Shri Kshitish Madanmohan Vice President, Gujarat Cncer Society Dr. D. D. Patel Member, Gujarat Cancer Society Shri Chintan Parikh Vice President, Gujarat Cancer Society

Nominated by Govt. of India

Deputy Director General, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Government of India Director (IF), Ministry of Health, Government of India

Director, GCRI Dr. Shashank J. Pandya

Dy. Director, GCRI Dr. Pariseema Dave

Shri Narendra T Chavda, GCRI **Director, GCSMCH & RC** CEO, COC, Vasna Sr. GM Operations & HR **Past Director** Dr. Shilin N Shukla Dr. Kirti M Patel Dr. Geeta Joshi Ms. Neha Lal, GCSMC

Aditya Choksi Ajit C. Mehta Amrish Parikh Bharatkumar C.Kshatriya Brijmohan Chetram Kshatriya Chandravadan R Patel Dilip Sarkar Dr. Devendrabhai D. Patel Dr. Nitin Sumant Shah

Representative of Donors

Dr. Rajendra I. Dave Gokul M. Jaikrishan Janak Dipakbhai Parikh Jayshreeben Lalbhai Kandarp Kinarivala Kanubhai Patel Kshamaben Nagar Nitin S Parikh Piyushbhai Desai

Pradip Kamdar Prakashbhai Bhagwati Pratima Desai President, Punjabi Seva Samaj Rina Bhagwati Sandip Engineer Shefaliben Parikh Shubhang Madanmohan Sudhir Nanavati

Medical Superintendent.

Hospital Administrator

Medical Members

Additional Director, Medical Education & Research, Govt. of Gujarat Dean, Govt. Dental College

Principal, Nursing School

Dr. Premal Thakore

Dr. Rajendra Dave

Dean, B. J. Medical College Director, Post Graduate studies Director, U.N. Mehta Institute of Cardiology

Volume 21 Number 2 October 2019

39

Civil Hospital

2018 - 19 GUJARAT CANCER SOCIETY SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH COMMITTEE

Chairman

Dr. Shashank J. Pandya

Member Secretary Dr. Asha Anand

Members

- Dr. Devendra Patel Dr. Pankaj Shah Dr. Kirti Patel Dr. Shilin Shukla Dr. Geeta Joshi Mr. Narendrasinh Chavda Dr. Sunil Trivedi Dr. Rakesh Rawal
- Members Dr. Sandip Shah Dr. Shilpa Patel Dr. U. Suryanarayan Dr. Dhaval Jetly Dr. Parijath Goswami Dr. Hitesh Rajpara Dr. Prabhabhai Patel Dr. Priti Trivedi Dr. Saumil Desai

Assistant Member Secretary

Dr. Hemangini Vora Dr. Sonia Parikh

Members

Dr. Ava Desai Dr. Bhavna Shah Dr. Foram Patel Dr. Nandita Ghosh Dr. Trupti Trivedi Dr. Jayendra Patel Dr. Franky Shah Dr. Pina Trivedi

GCRI - GCS ETHICS COMMITTEE

Chairman

Hon'ble Justice Shri Bankim N Mehta

Vice Chairman Shri Narayan R Patel

Member Secretary Dr. Shilin N Shukla

Assistant Member Secretary

Dr. Prabhudas S Patel Dr. Pariseema Dave

Members

Mr. Kshitish Madanmohan Dr. R K Dikshit Dr. Amar Vyas Dr. Sonia Parikh Dr. Franky D. Shah Dr. Vishal Mishra Mr. Suresh R Shah Mrs. Ila U Vora Mr Jayeshkumar Solanki Ms. Nuri Kalita

Institutional Review Committee for Dissertation / Thesis/ Publications / Conference Presentations

Chairperson Dr. Shashank J. Pandya

Member Secretary Dr. Nandita Ghos

Members

Mr. Narendrasinh Chavda (Legal) Mr. Kshitish Madanmohan (NGO representative, Social Worker) Dr. Amar Vyas (Social Worker)

Dr. Harsha Panchal

Dr. Nandita Ghosh

Members

Dr. Dhaval Jetly Dr. U. Suryanarayan Dr. Pariseema Dave Dr. Prabhabhai S. Patel Dr. Trupti Patel

Dr. Trupti Trivedi

Members Dr. Himanshu Soni Dr. Priti Sanghvi Dr. Hemangini Vora Dr. Foram Patel Dr. Franky Shah